Our Deanery is part of the Diocese of Gloucester, which lies within the Province of Canterbury in the Church of England. We are a grouping of 19 parishes to the west of Gloucester from the Welsh border and covering a large area of the Forest of Dean.

As churches of the deanery we support, encourage and strengthen each other in our Christian witness through the sharing of ideas, resources and information.

Our parishes and benefices

Here are links to information about the parishes and benefices within our Deanery.

We are not responsible for the content of external websites.

Other Links